Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement


During my last climbing experience for this year, I was on my long way down from the summit when I thought of taking snapshots on the spur of the moment. So I was taking pictures here and there while trekking at speed. When I was munching a rest at one point, I thought of scanning what I got from that spontaneous idea. Out of the plethora of photos, I have the one above as prize.

The movement of something–a wind maybe–spiral in it is just disarming for me.

PS: Agfa Photo Eclipse Explorer

23 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement- How to clean your lizard « Ben Williams' World

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Mike Hardisty Photography

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | this man's journey

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement – waldina

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement. « the unbearable lightness of being me.

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Impressions

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Inside Out Cafe

Feedback is most welcome!

