Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite


Infinity
On my way to Al Taj International School for a dental check-up on my birthday last 27 September 2013, I passed by the newly constructed tunnel along King Abdul Aziz Road in Riyadh City. My optical organs were ensnared by the lights on the roof crown of the tunnel. I just feasted on their enticing gleams at that moment though but on my way back, I made sure I have my camera ready to capture their infinite projection–geometrically. Whenever I look at this picture, what I see is infinity. The coalescing lights in it seem to converge to a vanishing point like the mythic pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

Related articles

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge and Dance Around Friday Beyond The Blue Horizon | Light Words

  2. Pingback: Photo Project “52 Bolivian Sundays” [week 41, 'Infinite'] | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | A mom's blog

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite (Railroadtracks) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite Suns | Humbled Pie

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | Processing the life

  7. Pingback: Sun dial, Delhi | Processing the life

Feedback is most welcome!

