Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie


photo 1This is one of the pictures I got from visiting the Ushaiger Heritage Village that showcases mud-built, interconnected houses in Shagra last January this year. I got separated from the group I was with when the wandering feet in me took over. I wanted to explore the place at my pace, at my view. Until I got to this the part where I suddenly felt horripilated. As a result, I was constrained to go inside the house. I have always believed that if I feel that way out of the blue, there’s really something eerie around. 

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie

  1. Pingback: Eerie, Eerier, Eeriest | this man's journey

Feedback is most welcome!

