Stories of the Wandering Feet & Mind is on a summer break…will be back in May!


7 thoughts on “Stories of the Wandering Feet & Mind is on a summer break…will be back in May!

    • I did, Boots. Now that I am back, I can’t help but feel extremely nostalgic. Once again, I will hold on to the memories of that summer break, which I will be blogging about very soon.

      Like

      • It’s always that way. Ang sarap when you’re just starting your vacation tapos ang lungkot na by the time you say goodbye. I hate goodbyes. When I was a flight attendant (stewardess), I used to cry also when I see passengers crying bidding farewell to their loved ones. Ang babaw ng luha ko lol!

        I’m glad you had a great time with your family. Can’t wait to hear about it.

        Like

    • It’s the Tinaga Island in Camarines Norte. And, yes, the place is so beautiful. It’s just beside the long stretch of Mahabang Buhangin–Calaguas Island.

      I’m sure you’ve been there.

      Like

Feedback is most welcome!

