Chronicles Of A Three-Day Trip To Dubai: “Food Trip at SOY in The Dubai Mall”


13 thoughts on “Chronicles Of A Three-Day Trip To Dubai: “Food Trip at SOY in The Dubai Mall”

  1. This sounded like a very welcoming place to eat. The decor and those lantern lights are something, and they are so vivid. Hard to see how anyone can not be attracted to at least look at the restaurant. There is nothing better than a restaurant with a welcoming audience and and more than gracious staff.

    Haha, sometimes I too am too hungry to take photos of food that I have ordered. I just must eat it now because I am so hungry 🙂 Fried rice. Now that may be a typical Chinese dish but I really, really like it. A good fried rice to me is one that is not oily, not salty but one that is well flavoured with fresh ingredients. That kind of fried rice hits the spot for me.

    A short trip is always better than nothing. Very well planned three day trip and sounds like you managed to see quite a few sights and eat good food along the way. Lazy me has a lot to learn from you in terms of travel 🙂

    Like

Feedback is most welcome!

