Little Wonders Series’ Second Episode


The following photos were all captured during my reunion climb (18 December 2011) with the masters to Mt. Banoi in Lobo, Batangas:

“Little Wonders” are photos of small organisms from plant (and, at times, animal) kingdom which were all captured during my travels to different places particularly mountains in the Philippines. They are creatures that are often neglected yet each of them raises a striking beauty upon closer look. I still want to improve my photography skills so I’d be really happy to see comments and suggestions from fellow bloggers and non-bloggers on each of my posts for this series, especially pros in this craft.

Related articles

26 thoughts on “Little Wonders Series’ Second Episode

  1. Thank you for bringing a sense of joy and visual feast to my day….these photos are amazing. I wish I can see these in person…may be this Summer? I’m going home this year….long over due vacation….I miss every bit of the Philippines…life and all. Bro, God bless you and your family always.

    Like

  2. I absolutely LOVED the 3rd and the last PIC.

    The last pic is beautiful, amazing.

    The 3rd pic has some regions out of focus, I don’t know if by editing, but it just made it all the more better!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Little Wonders Series’ Third Episode | Stories of My Wandering Feet (& Mind)

  4. Pingback: Little Wonders Series’ Fourth Episode | Stories of My Wandering Feet (& Mind)

Feedback is most welcome!

